AGOREINE DE BOURG-LA-REINE
Tarif JEUNE PUBLIC
45 minutes

from 4 years old

In partnership with the city of Bourg-la-Reine

Writing
Frédéric Chevaux

Interpretation/Manipulation
Anaël Guez, Nadja Maire or Camille Blouet, Sarah Vermande

JEUNE PUBLIC / MARIONNETTE
Cie Paname Pilotis

Les Yeux de Taqqi

Between dream and reality, phantasmagoria and invisible territories, Taqqi, a little blind Inuit boy, wants to see, to know and to be empowered. In the heart of the Far North, young and old are invited to follow the story of this little boy in search of the world.

Nominated for the Molières for Young Audiences in 2020, Les Yeux de Taqqi tells the story of a blind boy and his journey of initiation. Imbued with a strong aesthetic, the world that surrounds the Inuit evokes dreams and invites you to travel. The spirituality of these people, the wildlife that surrounds them, the mirages, the snow and ice, the luminous phenomena, constitute a rich foundation for a show intended for children.

The puppets, shadow puppets and music all contribute to the magic of this show. This tale, based on an Inuit legend, tells of the adventures of a child who regains his sight, and is ultimately about humanity, compassion and mutual aid. Back from his journey, Taqqi’s eyes will have changed and the little boy will discover his hidden treasures… A fable about learning to live.

AGOREINE DE BOURG-LA-REINE
Tarif JEUNE PUBLIC
45 minutes

à partir de 4 ans

En partenariat avec la ville de Bourg-la-Reine

Ecriture
Frédéric Chevaux

Interprétation/Manipulation
Anaël Guez, Nadja Maire ou Camille Blouet, Sarah Vermande

JEUNE PUBLIC / MARIONNETTE
Cie Paname Pilotis

Les Yeux de Taqqi

Entre rêve et réalité, fantasmagories et territoires invisibles, Taqqi, petit Inuit aveugle, veut voir, savoir et pouvoir. Au cœur des paysages du Grand Nord, petits et grands sont invités à suivre l’histoire de ce petit garçon en quête du monde.

Nominé aux Molières Jeune Public en 2020, Les Yeux de Taqqi raconte l’histoire d’un petit garçon aveugle, et de son voyage initiatique. Empreint d’une esthétique forte, le monde qui entoure les Inuits évoque le rêve et invite au voyage. La spiritualité de ce peuple, la faune qui l’entoure, les mirages, la neige et la glace, les phénomènes lumineux, constituent des fondements riches pour un spectacle destiné à des enfants.

Les marionnettes, les ombres chinoises et la musique participent pleinement à la magie de ce spectacle. Dans ce conte issu d’une légende inuite narrant les aventures d’un enfant recouvrant la vue, il est finalement question d’humanité, de compassion et d’entraide. De retour de son périple, le regard de Taqqi aura changé, et le petit garçon découvrira alors ses trésors cachés… Une fable sur l’apprentissage de la vie.